> Login to MyDonorScape
Home

Screen a million records at one fixed cost.

Donorscape shadow

Meet the DonorScape® Team

Meet the DonorScape® team. We are happy to assist you with your wealth screening needs.

Kathryn Banakis
Kathryn Banakis
Senior Vice President, Philanthropic Analytics
kbanakis@grenzglier.com

Connor Kasey
Director, DonorScape Prospect Intelligence
ckasey@grenzglier.com

Kelly Kulhanek
DonorScape Sales and Marketing Coordinator
kkulhanek@grenzglier.com

Creighton Lang
Creighton Lang
Senior Vice President, Philanthropic Analytics
clang@grenzglier.com

Dan Lowman
Dan Lowman
Senior Vice President, Philanthropic Analytics & Executive Director, Philanthropy Survey Lab
dlowman@donorscape.com

Alex Marianyi
Operations Manager
amarianyi@grenzglier.com

Paul Mateo
Paul Mateo
Vice President, Philanthropic Analytics
pmateo@donorscape.com

Scott Lange
Vice President, Philanthropic Analytics
slange@grenzglier.com

Gillian Wu
Client Engagement Manager
gwu@grenzglier.com

I've worked with many companies where one person provides excellent service, but everyone I've worked with on DonorScape, from sales to technical staff, has been excellent.End Quote
Andrea Mize, Development Analyst, Gonzaga University
DonorScape